Live Q & A with Br. Bugnolo — Today

Today’s Q & A will be at 4 PM Rome time, which is 10 A.M. NYC time, or 2 A.M. Sydney time.

This session will be 1 hour long.

Don’t Miss the Live Q & A on Ordo Militaris Radio TV, about the Order, at 6 PM Rome time, today also, which will last 2 hours, and be only for those in the Order or interested in joining, volunteering or investing, via this link: https://www.ordo-militaris.net/2020/07/29/live-question-and-answer/

2 thoughts on “Live Q & A with Br. Bugnolo — Today”

  1. Hello. Bro Bugnolo, I follow your videos and articles, I recently left a comment regarding Theodore Roosevelt. I have not seen a response. My objection was the Theodore Roosevelt was not a good man. The reason is his expression of Ameerican imperialism. He prolonged the Spanish American War so that the Philippines could be conquered. As president he signed legislation disestablishing the Catholic Church and forcing it to sell Church land. The persecution of the Filipino people was brutal.

    I cited historical evidence in my post. May I ask your to correct the historical record?

    One reason, is that at the same time, the American Heresy was influential in the USA. The Irish hierarchy of that time and for decades later was, quite frankly, prejudiced against the local Hispanic clergy.

    The American heresy had a racial or cultural element.

    Also, what do I need to do a response to my post?

    Thank you.

    Like

Leave a Comment (See About Page for comment policy)

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.